© 2019 Belmont County Schools Staying Clean. Proudly created with Wix.com

Questions? Comments? Concerns?

‚Äč

Belmont County Schools Staying Clean 

Stacey Longenette

admin@bcsstayingclean.org

Barnesville 

Coordinator: Micah Fuchs
micah.fuchs@bevsd.org

(740) 425-3615 ext. 5201
 

Bellaire

Coordinator: Vicki Falcone

vicki.falcone@bridgeportschools.net

(740) 635-0853 ext. 1070
 

Coordinator: Molly Feller
mfeller@bellairesd.org

(740) 676-1826
 

Bridgeport

Coordinator: Lilli Luyster

lillith.luyster@omeresa.net

(740) 695-9130 ext. 1400

Belmont Career Center
Martins Ferry
Shadyside
St. Clairsville
Union Local

Coordinator: John Triveri

jt@omeresa.net

(304) 312-8869
 

Coordinator: Dan Bolock
dbolock@me.com

(740) 633-0684
 

Coordinator: Caroline Harrison

caroline.harrison@stcschools.com

(740) 695-1624 opt 0
 

Coordinator: Mike Menges
mmenges@ulschools.com

(740) 782-1181